Tosson ist Partner im Londoner Prophet Büro.

Sein pragmatischer "get things done"-Ansatz bei Strategie-Themen hat bereits vielzähligen globalen Unternehmen zu mehr Umsatz und nachhaltigem Wachstum verholfen. Seine Erfahrungen und Expertise in den Bereichen Technologie und Finanzdienstleistungen schöpft er sowohl aus seiner Arbeit als Berater als auch aus jenen auf Kundenseite. Als deutscher Staatsbürger ägyptischer Abstammung bringt Tosson eine einzigartige internationale Perspektive in seine Arbeit ein.

Bevor er zu Prophet kam, war Tosson Mitbegründer von Noshokaty, Döring & Thun (NDT), einer in Berlin ansässigen Unternehmensberatungs-Boutique, die sich auf strategische Partnerschaftsprojekte und digitale Transformation spezialisiert hat. Außerdem leitete er die Abteilung Sales and Strategic Partnerships bei eBay und half beim Aufbau von dooyoo.com.

Darüber hinaus war Tosson Mitbegründer der ESCP Unternehmerschule, die von Unternehmerkollegen und der ESCP Europe Business School geleitet wird. Die Schule befasst sich mit dem Bedarf an einer praxisorientierten Ausbildung für zukünftige Unternehmer, die die akademische Welt mit dem realen Geschäftsleben verbindet.

Er ist außerdem Berater und Mentor für die Existenzgründungen bei APX von Axel Springer & Porsche und Henkel X. Tosson hält Titel in Jura und Betriebswirtschaft.

Tosson's Neuste Perspektive

Alle Beiträge ansehen

News & Press

Prophet entwickelt für UBS monumentale digitale Galerie

Die strategische Markenberatung Prophet ernennt zwei neue Co-Chefs und will in EMEA weiter kräftig wachsen

View All News & Press

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung.

Bitte schauen Sie in Ihr E-Mail-Postfach und klicken Sie auf den Bestätigungslink.

Tosson is a Partner in Prophet’s London office and leads Prophet’s business in EMEA.

His pragmatic “get things done” approach to business, growth and digital strategy has helped global companies achieve notable improvements in performance and profitable growth. His experience spans both client-side and consulting across industries, with deep expertise in the technology and financial services sectors. Being German nationality and of Egyptian descent, Tosson brings a unique international outlook to his work.

Tosson’s recent work recent includes:

• Transforming a broad portfolio of products into a credible “ecosystem” of experiences and products for a global consumer electronics leader
• Growth opportunity targeting and reimagining the wealth management “business of the future” to identify the next wave of customer-led growth, from data-led prospecting to digital on-boarding, and development of a new investment mandate proposition
• Designed and supported the activation of a winning value proposition for the UAE’s first voluntary benefits business

Before joining Prophet, Tosson co-founded Noshokaty, Döring & Thun (NDT), a Berlin-based management consulting boutique specializing in strategic partnership projects and digital transformation. He also headed up the Sales and Strategic Partnerships division at eBay, and helped build dooyoo.com.

In addition, Tosson co-founded ‘ESCP Unternehmerschule’, an entrepreneurship school run by fellow entrepreneurs and the ESCP Europe Business School. The school addresses the need for a more practical education for future entrepreneurs, combining the academic world with real business life.

He is also an advisor and mentor to start-ups at APX by Axel Springer & Porsche and Henkel X. Tosson holds degrees in law and business economics.

Tosson's Latest Thinking

How to Help Your Business Counter Market Disruption

How Brands Can Stay Relevant in the Digital Age

View All Prophet Thinking

News & Press

Prophet Named as One of The UK’s Leading Consultancies By FT

Prophet Develops Iconic Digital Gallery For UBS

Interview with Prophet’s new regional heads of EMEA

View All News & Press

Thank you for subscribing.

Please check your email and click on the link to confirm your subscription.