We surveyed 13,000+ U.S. consumers to understand which brands they simply can’t live without.

In a year punctuated by uncertainty, consumers turned to brands to meet their fundamental needs. Without many of the things that bring happiness to their lives, consumers sought brands that brought them comfort, joy, truth, connection and purpose. The most relevant brands reminded consumers of what really matters.

Now in our sixth iteration of the2021 Prophet Brand Relevance Index®, we found that more than ever, brands matter. Brands that were customer obsessed, ruthlessly pragmatic, distinctively inspired and pervasively innovative found ways to win with consumers.

Join our experts, Prophet partner Marisa Mulvihill and chief growth officer Scott Davis for a deep dive into this year’s key themes. Which brands made the top 10 and why? How did consumers rank brands across industries? What were some of the biggest surprises?

While there were many stunning rises and falls in this year’s rankings, one thing was clearer than ever: brand relevance is more important than ever.

Join us on Thursday, March 11, 2021

10:30 a.m (PT) | 12:30 p.m. (CT) | 1:30 p.m (ET) | 6:30 p.m (GMT)

Marisa Mulvihill

Partner

Scott Davis

Senior Partner, Chief Growth Officer